OUR TEAM

Socorro "Coco" Vasquez

Executive Director

coco@hearthstonehousing.org

949.553.9447 x200

Melanie Schultz

Senior Project Manager

melanie@hearthstonehousing.org

949.553.9447 x204

Erin Wu

Accountant

erin@hearthstonehousing.org

949.553.9447 x205

Ashley Walker

Senior Project Coordinator

ashley@hearthstonehousing.org

949.533.9447 x202

Laura Sanchez

Project Coordinator

laura@hearthstonehousing.org

949.533.9447 x203

Breeanna Greene

Project Clerk

breeanna@hearthstonehousing.org

949.533.9447 x201

Hearthstone Housing Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit public benefit corporation |  © 2019 Hearthstone Housing Foundation